OK, so it’s been a while…

What have I been up to?

Well, I count my manifesto as a success. I rescued my photography, I learned a lot, and I learned what else to learn.

Quite by accident I have obtained an awful lot of cameras; I suppose I should count them one of these days.

A few photography-related future possibilities have presented themselves, and it’s going to be an interesting ride to see where it takes me.

But one thing’s for certain: I’m sticking with film. While I no longer rigorously abstain from electronic photography, I also don’t feel as though it would do much for me at this stage.

Unless someone wants to present me with a Leica M8.2, that is.

About lidlesseye

Mouthing off about photography, and occasionally important things too.

Posted on March 9, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

